Theo Berntzen

Commercieel Directeur

 

T: +31 (0)88 0124 800
M: +31 (0)6 51225613
E: t.berntzen@sepagreen.nl

Marco Vink

Operationeel Directeur

 

T: +31 (0)88 0124 800
M: +31 (0)6 51185320
E: m.vink@sepagreen.nl

Arnoud Lippinkhof

Financieel Directeur

 

T: +31 (0)88 0124 800
E: a.lippinkhof@sepagreen.nl

Bryan ter Braack

Backoffice

 

T: +31 (0)88 0124 822
E: b.terbraack@sepagreen.nl

Ingrid Poel

Backoffice

 

T: +31 (0)88 0124 800
E: i.poel@sepagreen.nl

Marleen Weber

Backoffice

 

T: +31 (0)88 0124 800
E: info@sepagreen.nl

Marlies Bouwman

Administrateur

 

T: +31 (0)88 0124 804
E: m.bouwman@sepagreen.nl

Diana Petermann

Debiteurenbeheer/Backoffice

 

T: +31 (0)88 0124 800
E: d.petermann@sepagreen.nl

Nick Slaghuis

Sepa Green Solutions

 

T: +31 (0)88 0124 821
M: +31 (0)6 21500668
E: n.slaghuis@sepagreen.nl